Yury Alekseev Yuri Alexeev
Assistant Computational Scientist
Catalyst
630-252-0157

yuri@alcf.anl.gov

Bill Allcock Bill Allcock
Manager, Advanced Integration Group
Leadership, AIG
630-252-7573

allcock@anl.gov

Ben Allen
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
Systems
630-252-0554

allen@alcf.anl.gov

Ramesh Balakrishnan
Computational Scientist
Catalyst
630-252-4191

bramesh@anl.gov

Prasanna Balaprakash Prasanna Balaprakash
Assistant Computer Scientist
Performance
630-252-1109

pbalapra@mcs.anl.gov

Anouar Benali Anouar Benali
Assistant Computational Scientist
Catalyst
630-252-0058

benali@anl.gov

Colleen Bertoni
Research Aide
AIG

bertoni@anl.gov

Souham Biswas
Research Aide
AIG

biswass@anl.gov

Liza Booker Liza Booker
User Experience Analyst
User Services
630-252-1127

lbooker@anl.gov

Ashley Boyle
Administrative Secretary
Administration
630-252-1385

aboyle@anl.gov

Laural Briggs Laural Briggs
Advisor to the Director
Leadership
630-252-4677

llbriggs@anl.gov

Beth Cerny Patino Beth Cerny
Communications Lead
User Services
630-252-1100

bcerny@anl.gov

Andrew Cherry Andrew Cherry
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
Systems
630-252-4296

acherry@alcf.anl.gov

Lisa Childers Lisa C. Childers
Technical Development Lead
Administration
630-252-0922

childers@anl.gov


[homepage]
Sudheer Chunduri
Postdoctoral Appointee
Performance
630-252-5821

sudheer@anl.gov

Richard Coffey
Director of User Experience
Leadership, User Services
630-252-2725

richardc@alcf.anl.gov

Paul K. Coffman
Principal Scientific Applications Engineering Specialist
Catalyst

pcoffman@anl.gov

Susan Coghlan Susan Coghlan
ALCF Deputy Division Director
Leadership
630-252-1637

smc@alcf.anl.gov

Jim Collins James Collins
Coordinating Writer/Editor
User Services
630-252-9860

jcollins@anl.gov

Rahul Dendukuri
Research Aide
Systems

dendukuri@anl.gov

Kathy DiBennardi
Executive Secretary
Administration
630-252-8600

dibennar@anl.gov

Virginia Doyle Virginia Doyle
Administrative Secretary
Administration
630-252-0373

vdoyle@alcf.anl.gov

Jeffrey D. Emberson
Postdoctoral Appointee
Catalyst
630-252-5770

jemberson@anl.gov

Katrina Errant
Floor Manager
Administration
630-252-0024

kerrant@anl.gov

Mark Fahey Mark R Fahey
Director of Operations
Leadership
630-252-1932

mfahey@anl.gov

Yuping Fan
Research Aide
AIG

fany@anl.gov

Hal Finkel Hal Finkel
Assistant Computational Scientist
Catalyst
630-252-0023

hfinkel@anl.gov

Graham Fletcher Graham Fletcher
Principal Project Specialist in Computational Science
Catalyst
630-252-0755

fletcher@alcf.anl.gov

Takanori Fujiwara
Research Aide
Visualization

fujiwara@anl.gov

Venkat Gaddam
Research Aide
Visualization

gaddam@anl.gov

Jonathon Gaff
Research Aide
User Services

gaffj@anl.gov

Marta Garcia Martinez Marta Garcia Martinez
Principal Project Specialist - Computational Science
Catalyst
630-252-0091

mgarcia@alcf.anl.gov


[homepage]
Yasaman Ghadar
Postdoctoral Appointee
Catalyst
630-252-1398

ghadar@anl.gov

Ira Goldberg Ira Goldberg
Finance
Administration
630-252-8500

i@anl.gov

Cheetah Goletz
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
Systems
630-252-1853

cheetah@alcf.anl.gov

Susan Gregurich Susan Gregurich
Administrative Secretary
Administration
630-252-7120

gregurich@anl.gov

Kevin Harms Kevin Harms
Principal Applications Performance Engineer
Performance
630-252-3398

harms@alcf.anl.gov

Mark Hereld Mark Hereld
Manager, Visualization and Data Analysis
Visualization
630-252-4170

hereld@mcs.anl.gov

Ed Holohan Ed Holohan
Principal HPC Network Administration Specialist
Systems
630-252-6094

eholohan@alcf.anl.gov

Dominique Hoskin
Research Aide
Catalyst

hoskin@anl.gov

Joe Insley Joseph A. Insley
Principal Software Development Specialist
Visualization
630-252-5649

insley@anl.gov

Chloe Insley
Research Aide
User Services

insleyc@anl.gov

Tommie L. Jackson
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
Systems
630-252-2600

tjackson@alcf.anl.gov

Janet Jaseckas Janet Jaseckas
User Experience Specialist
User Services
630-252-3422

jaseckas@anl.gov

Junteng Jia
Research Aide
Catalyst

jiaj@anl.gov

Wei Jiang Wei Jiang
Assistant Computational Scientist
Catalyst
630-252-8688

wjiang@alcf.anl.gov

Xiao-Yong Jin Xiao-Yong Jin
Postdoctoral Appointee - Lattice QCD
Catalyst
630-252-0049

xjin@anl.gov

Sunhwan Jo Sunhwan Jo
Postdoctoral Appointee - HPC
Catalyst
630-252-5030

sjo@anl.gov

Margaret Kaczmarski Margaret Kaczmarski
User Experience Administrator
User Services
630-252-0958

mkaczmar@alcf.anl.gov

Danil Kaliakin
Research Aide
Catalyst

kaliakin@anl.gov

Clay Kauzlaric
Research Aide
Performance

ckauzlaric@anl.gov

Christopher Knight Christopher J. Knight
Assistant Computational Scientist
Catalyst
630-252-9793

knightc@anl.gov

Janet Knowles
Principal Software Development Specialist
AIG
630-252-6342

jknowles@alcf.anl.gov

Kalyan Kumaran Kalyan Kumaran
Deputy Director of Science - Advanced Technologies & Data
Performance
630-252 5941

kumaran@anl.gov

Bhavya Kumaran
Research Aide
User Services

kumaranb@anl.gov

Chel Heinzel Chel Lancaster
Outreach
User Services
630-252-6138

chel@alcf.anl.gov

Ti Leggett
Deputy Project Directcor & Deputy Director of Operations
Administration
630-252-1937

tleggett@anl.gov

Ben Lenard Ben Lenard
UNIX Systems & Database Administrator
Systems
630-252-1295

blenard@anl.gov

Ying Li Ying Li
Margaret Butler Postdoctoral Fellow
Catalyst
630-252-3394

yingli@anl.gov

Anping Liu Anping Liu
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
Systems
(630) 252 1205

aliu@alcf.anl.gov

Ray Loy Raymond Loy
Principal Applications Performance Engineer
Performance
630-252-7205

rloy@alcf.anl.gov

Ye Luo Ye Luo
Postdoctoral Appointee - HPC
Catalyst
630-252-3183

yeluo@anl.gov

Preeti Malakar Preeti Malakar
Postdoctoral Appointee - Data Centric
Visualization
630-252-3039

pmalakar@anl.gov

Bhaskar Mandapaka
Research Aide
Systems

mandapaka@anl.gov

Avanthi Mantrala Avanthi Mantrala
User Experience Analyst
User Services
630-252-5295

mantrala@alcf.anl.gov

David Martin David Martin
Industrial Outreach Lead
Administration
630-252-0929

dem@alcf.anl.gov

Gordon McPheeters
HPC Systems Administration Specialist - File Systems
Systems
630-252-6430

gmcpheeters@anl.gov

Paul Messina Paul C. Messina
Senior Strategic Advisor/Argonne Distinguished Fellow
Leadership, Catalyst
630-252-3045

messina@alcf.anl.gov

Ryan Milner Ryan Milner
Team Lead, HPC Systems & Network Admiistration
Systems
630-252-6084

rmilner@alcf.anl.gov

Fabio Miranda
Research Aide
Visualization

mirandaf@anl.gov

Vitali Morozov Vitali Morozov
Principal Application Performance Engineer
Performance
630 252-7068

morozov@anl.gov

Zachary Nault Zachary Nault
HPC Systems Administration Associate - Storage Team
Systems
xxx-xxx-xxxx

comphyguy@gmail.com

Denise M. Nelson
Human Resources Representative
Administration
630-252-5395

dnelson@anl.gov

Jack O'Connell
Team Lead / HPC Storage
Systems
630-252-3610

joconne@alcf.anl.gov

James Osborn James Osborn
Computational Scientist / Catalyst Team Lead
Catalyst
630-252-6327

osborn@alcf.anl.gov

Michael Papka Michael Papka
Division Director
Leadership
630-252-1556

papka@anl.gov


[homepage]
Scott Parker Scott Parker
Principal Application Performance Engineer
Performance
630-252-3446

sparker@anl.gov

Saumil Patel
Postdoctoral Appointee
Catalyst
630-252-0051

spatel@anl.gov

Eric Pershey Eric Pershey
Principal Software Development Specialist
AIG
630-252-5744

pershey@anl.gov

Renee Plzak
Administrative Secretary
Administration
630-252-3556

rplzak@anl.gov

Adrian C. Pope
Assistant Computational Scientist
Catalyst
630-252-8745

apope@anl.gov

Brian K. Radak
Postdoctoral Appointee
Catalyst
630-252-8643

bradak@anl.gov

Jini Ramprakash Jini Ramprakash
User Experience Specialist / Team Lead
User Services
630-252-1781

jini@alcf.anl.gov

Laura Ratcliff Laura E. Ratcliff
Postdoctoral Appointee - Electronic Structure Code
Catalyst
630-252-1027

lratcliff@anl.gov

Khairi Reda Khairi Reda
Argonne Scholar
Catalyst
630-252-3678

kreda@alcf.anl.gov

John 'Skip' Reddy John 'Skip' Reddy
Team Lead / HPC Infrastructure
Systems
630-252-1377

jreddy@alcf.anl.gov

Paul Rich Paul Rich
Software Development Specialist
AIG
630-252-2430

richp@alcf.anl.gov

Katherine Riley Katherine Riley
Director of Science
Catalyst
630-252-5786

riley@alcf.anl.gov

Silvio Rizzi Silvio Rizzi
Postdoctoral Appointee - Visualization & Analysis
Catalyst
630-252-0022

srizzi@alcf.anl.gov

Nathan V. Roberts Nathan V. Roberts
Postdoctoral Appointee
Catalyst
630-252-0036

nvroberts@alcf.anl.gov

Diane Rodi
ALD ESH/QA Coordinator
Administration
630-252-1617

drodi@anl.gov

George Rojas
Consultant/Software Engineer
AIG
630-252-5569

rojas@alcf.anl.gov

Nichols Romero Nichols A. Romero
Principal Project Specialist - Computational Science / Catalyst Team Lead
Catalyst
630-252-3441

naromero@alcf.anl.gov

Robert Scott Robert Scott
Technical Support Analyst
User Services
630-252-5745

scott@alcf.anl.gov

Adam Scovel
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
Systems
630-252-0115

ascovel@alcf.anl.gov

William Scullin
Assistant Computational Scientist
Catalyst
630-252-6412

wscullin@alcf.anl.gov

Emily R. Shemon
Nuclear Engineer
Catalyst
630-252-4477

eshemon@anl.gov

Shilpika
Research Aide
Performance

shilpika@anl.gov

Hyeondeok Shin
Postdoctoral Appointee
Catalyst
630-252-7933

hshin@anl.gov

Joan Stover
Administrative Secretary
Administration
630-252-0212

jstover@alcf.anl.gov

Mirek Suliba
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
Systems
630-252-xxxx

msuliba@anl.gov

Francois Tessier
Postdoctoral Appointee
Visualization
630-252-5068

ftessier@anl.gov

Shaikh Tissa
Visiting Researcher
Visualization

sanuar@anl.gov

Brian Toonen
Consultant/Software Engineer
AIG
630-252-6722

toonen@alcf.anl.gov

Tom Uram Thomas D. Uram
Principal Software Development Specialist
AIG
630-252-4596

turam@anl.gov

Alvaro Vazquez-Mayagoitia Alvaro Vazquez-Mayagoitia
Assistant Computational Scientist
Catalyst
630-252-0171

alvaro@anl.gov

Himanshu Verma
Research Aide
User Services

verma@anl.gov

Venkatram Vishwanath Venkatram Vishwanath
Computer Scientist, Data Science Group Lead
Performance
630-252-4971

venkat@anl.gov

Douglas Waldron Douglas Waldron
Senior Data Architect
AIG
630-252-2884

dwaldron@alcf.anl.gov

Gabe West
HPC Systems Administrator Specialist
Systems
630-252-1094

gwest@alcf.anl.gov

Timothy Williams Timothy Williams
Deputy Director of Science
Catalyst
630-252-1154

tjwilliams@anl.gov

Alex Wills
Research Aide
Performance

willsa@anl.gov

Darin Wills Darin Wills
Assistant Division Director
Administration, Leadership
630-252-0355

dwills@alcf.anl.gov

Laura K. Wolf
Coordinating Writer/Editor
User Services
630-252-1881

wolf@alcf.anl.gov

Grant F. Wood
Consultant - Project Management
ALCF Guest
630-252-5315

gfwood@anl.gov

Wanda Woods Wanda Woods
Budget & Resource Administrator
Administration
630-252-1353

wwoods@alcf.anl.gov

Dawid Zawislak Dawid Zawislak
Research Aide - Operations Team
Systems
xxx-xxx-xxxx

dzawislak@anl.gov

Piotr Zbiegiel
Senior Cyber Security Engineer
Systems
630-252-2939

pzbiegiel@anl.gov

Michael Zhang
Software Developer
AIG
630-252-6027

zhangm@anl.gov