Yury Alekseev Yuri Alexeev
Principal Project Specialist - Computational Science
630-252-0157

yuri@alcf.anl.gov

Bill Allcock Bill Allcock
Manager, Advanced Integration Group
630-252-7573

allcock@anl.gov

Ben Allen
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
630-252-0554

allen@alcf.anl.gov

Jessica Amacher
ESH Coordinator
630-252-4471

amacher@anl.gov

Thomas Applencourt
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-0036

tapplencourt@anl.gov

Daniel Baker
Research Aide - AIG Team

daniel.baker@anl.gov

Ramesh Balakrishnan
Computational Scientist
630-252-4191

bramesh@anl.gov

Prasanna Balaprakash Prasanna Balaprakash
Assistant Computer Scientist
630-252-1109

pbalapra@mcs.anl.gov

Anouar Benali
Assistant Computational Scientist
630-252-0058

benali@anl.gov

Bennett Bernardoni
Research Aide - VIZ Team

bbernardoni@anl.gov

Colleen Bertoni
Margaret Butler Postdoctoral Fellow
630-252-2358

bertoni@anl.gov

Liza Booker Liza Booker
User Experience Analyst
630-252-1127

lbooker@anl.gov

Jon Bouvet
Cray Consultant
630-252-6175

jbouvet@anl.gov

Ashley Boyle
Administrative Secretary
630-252-1385

aboyle@anl.gov

Laural Briggs Laural Briggs
Advisor to the Director
630-252-4677

llbriggs@anl.gov

Beth Cerny Beth Cerny
Communications Lead
630-252-1100

bcerny@anl.gov

Andrew Cherry Andrew Cherry
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
630-252-4296

acherry@alcf.anl.gov

Lisa Childers Lisa C. Childers
Technical Development Lead
630-252-0922

childers@anl.gov


[homepage]
Raghuveer Chimata
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-2256

rchimata@anl.gov

Sudheer Chunduri
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-5821

sudheer@anl.gov


[homepage]
Richard Coffey
Strategic Advisor to the Director
630-252-2725

richardc@anl.gov


[homepage]
Paul K. Coffman
Principal Scientific Applications Engineering Specialist

pcoffman@anl.gov

Susan Coghlan Susan Coghlan
Project Director, ALCF-3
630-252-1637

smc@alcf.anl.gov

Jim Collins James Collins
Coordinating Writer/Editor
630-252-9860

jcollins@anl.gov

Michael D'Mello
Intel Consultant

mdmello@anl.gov

Mark Dewing
Principal Scientific Applications Engineering Specialist
217-621-5670

mdewing@anl.gov

Kathy DiBennardi
Executive Secretary
630-252-8600

dibennar@anl.gov

Bryan Dinh
Research Aide - Catalyst Team

bdinh@anl.gov

Virginia Doyle Virginia Doyle
Administrative Secretary
630-252-0373

vdoyle@alcf.anl.gov

Jeffrey D. Emberson
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-5770

jemberson@anl.gov

Mark Fahey Mark R Fahey
Director of Operations
630-252-1932

mfahey@anl.gov

Jun Fang
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-9667

fangj@anl.gov

Hal Finkel Hal Finkel
Lead, Compiler Technology and Programming Languages
630-252-0023

hfinkel@anl.gov

Graham Fletcher Graham Fletcher
Principal Project Specialist in Computational Science
630-252-0755

fletcher@alcf.anl.gov

Marta Garcia Martinez Marta Garcia Martinez
Principal Project Specialist - Computational Science
630-252-0091

mgarcia@alcf.anl.gov


[homepage]
Yasaman Ghadar
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-1398

ghadar@anl.gov

Ira Goldberg Ira Goldberg
Finance
630-252-8500

i@anl.gov

Cheetah Goletz
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
630-252-1853

cheetah@alcf.anl.gov

Susan Gregurich Susan Gregurich
Administrative Secretary
630-252-7120

gregurich@anl.gov

Paul Gressier
Research Aide - Catalyst Team

pgressier@anl.gov

Kevin Harms
Lead, I/O Libraries & Benchmarks
630-252-3398

harms@alcf.anl.gov

Mark Hereld Mark Hereld
Experimental Systems Engineer
630-252-4170

hereld@mcs.anl.gov

Carissa Edita Holohan
Principal HPC Network Administration Specialist
630-252-6094

carissa@anl.gov

Joe Insley Joseph A. Insley
Lead, Visualization & Data Analytics
630-252-5649

insley@anl.gov

Tommie L. Jackson
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
630-252-2600

tjackson@alcf.anl.gov

Nicholas E. Jackson
Maria Goeppert Mayer Fellow

jacksone@anl.gov

Janet Jaseckas Janet Jaseckas
User Experience Specialist
630-252-3422

jaseckas@anl.gov

Elise Jennings
Computer Scientist - Statistics
630-252-1027

ejennings@anl.gov

Derek Jensen
HPC Systems Administration Associate
630-252-5770

jensend@anl.gov

Wei Jiang Wei Jiang
Assistant Computational Scientist
630-252-8688

wjiang@alcf.anl.gov

Zheming Jin
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-4301

zjin@anl.gov

Xiao-Yong Jin Xiao-Yong Jin
Postdoctoral Appointee - Lattice QCD
630-252-0049

xjin@anl.gov

Margaret Kaczmarski Margaret Kaczmarski
User Experience Administrator
630-252-0958

mkaczmar@alcf.anl.gov

Anna Kim
Research Aide - Catalyst Team

jiseung.kim@anl.gov

Christopher Knight Christopher J. Knight
Assistant Computational Scientist
630-252-9793

knightc@anl.gov

Janet Knowles
Principal Software Development Specialist
630-252-6342

jknowles@alcf.anl.gov

Kalyan Kumaran Kalyan Kumaran
Deputy Director of Science - Advanced Technologies & Data
630-252 5941

kumaran@anl.gov

Ti Leggett
Deputy Project Director & Deputy Director of Operations
630-252-1937

tleggett@anl.gov

Ben Lenard Ben Lenard
HPC Systems & Database Administrator
630-252-1295

blenard@anl.gov

Ying Li Ying Li
Margaret Butler Postdoctoral Fellow
630-252-3394

yingli@anl.gov

Anping Liu Anping Liu
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
(630) 252 1205

aliu@alcf.anl.gov

Ray Loy Raymond Loy
Lead, Training, Debuggers, and Math Libraries
630-252-7205

rloy@alcf.anl.gov

Ye Luo Ye Luo
Assistant Scientific Applications Engineer
630-252-3183

yeluo@anl.gov

Preeti Malakar Preeti Malakar
Postdoctoral Appointee - Data Centric
630-252-3039

pmalakar@anl.gov

Avanthi Mantrala Avanthi Mantrala
User Experience Analyst
630-252-5295

mantrala@alcf.anl.gov

Ivana Marincic
Research Aide - Data Sciences Team

imarincic@anl.gov

David Martin David Martin
Manager, Industry Partnerships and Outreach
+1 630-252-0929

dem@alcf.anl.gov

Guillermo Mayorga
Full Stack Web Developer
630-252-1145

gmayorga@anl.gov

Gordon McPheeters
HPC Systems Administration Specialist - File Systems
630-252-6430

gmcpheeters@anl.gov

Paul Messina Paul C. Messina
ALD Exascale Project Director
630-252-3045

messina@alcf.anl.gov

Ryan Milner Ryan Milner
Team Lead, HPC Systems & Network Administration
630-252-6084

rmilner@alcf.anl.gov

Vitali Morozov Vitali Morozov
Lead, Application Performance and Performance Modeling
630 252-7068

morozov@anl.gov

Zachary Nault Zachary Nault
HPC Systems Administration Associate - Storage Team
630-252-5059

znault@anl.gov

Isaac Nealey
Research Aide - VIZ Team

inealey@anl.gov

Asare Nkansah
Research Aide - Catalyst Team

nkansaha@anl.gov

Jack O'Connell
Team Lead / HPC Storage
630-252-3610

joconne@alcf.anl.gov

James Osborn James Osborn
Computational Scientist / Catalyst Team Lead
630-252-6327

osborn@alcf.anl.gov

Michael Papka
Division Director
630-252-1556

papka@anl.gov


[homepage]
Scott Parker Scott Parker
Performance Engineering Team Lead
630-252-3446

sparker@anl.gov

Pragnesh Patel
Assistant Computer Scientist - Workflows
630-252-5665

ppatel@anl.gov

Saumil Patel
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-0051

spatel@anl.gov

Akhil Reddy Patlolla
Research Aide - Catalyst Team

apatlolla@anl.gov

Pat M. Pepper
LCF HR Representative
630-252-3122

pepper@mcs.anl.gov

Eric Pershey Eric Pershey
Principal Software Development Specialist
630-252-5744

pershey@anl.gov

Venkata Pillutla
Research Aide - AIG Team

vpillutla@anl.gov

Renee Plzak
Administrative Secretary
630-252-3556

rplzak@anl.gov

Adrian C. Pope
Assistant Computational Scientist
630-252-8745

apope@anl.gov

Jared Punzel
HPC Systems Administration Associate
630-252-5030

jpunzel@anl.gov

Brian K. Radak
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-8643

bradak@anl.gov

Jini Ramprakash Jini Ramprakash
Deputy Division Director
630-252-1781

jini@alcf.anl.gov

John 'Skip' Reddy John 'Skip' Reddy
Team Lead / HPC Infrastructure
630-252-1377

jreddy@alcf.anl.gov

Paul Rich Paul Rich
Software Development Specialist
630-252-2430

richp@alcf.anl.gov

Katherine Riley
Director of Science
630-252-5786

riley@alcf.anl.gov

Silvio Rizzi Silvio Rizzi
Assistant Computer Scientist
630-252-0022

srizzi@alcf.anl.gov

Diane Rodi
ALD Safety Manager
630-252-1617

drodi@anl.gov

George Rojas
Consultant/Software Engineer
630-252-5569

rojas@alcf.anl.gov

Nichols Romero Nichols A. Romero
Principal Project Specialist - Computational Science / Catalyst Team Lead
630-252-3441

naromero@alcf.anl.gov

Ahmed Sanaullah
Research Aide - Catalyst Team

asanaullah@anl.gov

Robert Scott Robert Scott
Technical Support Analyst
630-252-5745

scott@alcf.anl.gov

Adam Scovel
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
630-252-0115

ascovel@alcf.anl.gov

William Scullin
Assistant Computational Scientist
630-252-6412

wscullin@alcf.anl.gov

Emily R. Shemon
Nuclear Engineer
630-252-4477

eshemon@anl.gov

Shilpika
Predoctoral Appointee
630-252-5098

shilpika@anl.gov

Hyeondeok Shin
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-7933

hshin@anl.gov

Haritha Siddabathuni Som
User Experience Specialist / Team Lead
630-252-4211

haritha@anl.gov

Ganesh Sivaraman
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-5015

gsviraman@anl.gov

Joan Stover
Administrative Secretary
630-252-0212

jstover@alcf.anl.gov

Mirek Suliba
HPC Systems Administration Specialist
630-252-xxxx

msuliba@anl.gov

Francois Tessier
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-5068

ftessier@anl.gov

Jonathan Thirman
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-9035

thirmanj@anl.gov

Brian Toonen
Consultant/Software Engineer
630-252-6722

toonen@alcf.anl.gov

Tom Uram Thomas D. Uram
Principal Software Development Specialist
630-252-4596

turam@anl.gov

Alvaro Vazquez-Mayagoitia Alvaro Vazquez-Mayagoitia
Assistant Computational Scientist
630-252-0171

alvaro@anl.gov

Venkatram Vishwanath Venkatram Vishwanath
Computer Scientist, Data Science Group Lead
630-252-4971

venkat@anl.gov

Douglas Waldron
Senior Data Architect
630-252-2884

dwaldron@alcf.anl.gov

Gabe West
HPC Systems Administrator Specialist
630-252-1094

gwest@alcf.anl.gov

Timothy Williams Timothy Williams
Deputy Director of Science
630-252-1154

tjwilliams@anl.gov

Darin Wills Darin Wills
Assistant Division Director
630-252-0355

dwills@alcf.anl.gov

Laura Wolf
Coordinating Writer/Editor

lwolf@anl.gov

Wanda Woods Wanda Woods
Budget & Resource Administrator
630-252-1353

wwoods@alcf.anl.gov

Snow Xu
Research Aide - VIZ Team

shinuo.xu@anl.gov

Michael Zhang
Software Developer
630-252-6027

zhangm@anl.gov

Huihuo Zheng
Postdoctoral Appointee
630-252-8643

huihuo.zheng@anl.gov